loader image

Bens’ Ladies Take The Honours In The Division 2 League

A phenomenal run by Beann Eadair ladies saw the club become Division 2 Minor Ladies League Champions and taking some significant scalps along the way. But the title was ultimately decided in a hard fought encounter against Fingalians and which saw Beann Eadair leave St Sylvesters of Malahide second in their league and 3 points adrift of the League Champions 2022 – Beann Eadair Ladies.

This is another great achievement for the Bens and at this rate the trophy cabinet may need an extension!

Will Keep You Posted @ JustLocal

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2 × two =